The Ocho


157
Points
107
Total Participants
6.69
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Clint Bates 9 6.1 42.78 38.22
Douglas Drysdale 5 15.4 52.60 40.40
James Edwards 8 11.6 48.25 39.00
Duff French 10 10.4 47.40 39.70
Jim Frid 13 10.2 47.38 38.23
Erin Furnell 8 10.6 47.38 39.38
Tyler Jackson 11 7.5 44.91 38.55
Zachary Jacobs 5 7.3 46.00 40.00
David Marcine 8 8.1 45.50 36.13
Darwin Matiece 8 8.5 46.25 38.50
Ralph McCall 10 7.5 43.70 37.30
Glen Stalker 12 8.4 45.42 38.08

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 11 238 12
Mon, May 2, 2022 10 233 14
Mon, May 9, 2022 3 0 5
Mon, May 16, 2022 9 239 11
Mon, May 30, 2022 6 260 10
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 7 238 9
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 8 246 9
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 3 0 4
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 8 241 14
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 4 0 5
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 4 0 6
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 8 242 14
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 4 0 5
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 11 220 23
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 7 236 11
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 4 0 5