Tacoma Towners


98
Points
66
Total Participants
3.47
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Kelly Baum 13 11.4 47.00 38.54
Ryan Baum 7 6.8 43.71 39.71
Bobby Buffalo 0 1.7 0.00 0.00
Kurtis Fisken 7 10.9 48.86 41.86
Dexter Hamilton 12 2.1 39.75 38.92
Tyler Hebblethwaite 8 9.5 47.13 38.00
Sheldon Lachambre 1 1.1 36.00 36.00
Adam McMillian 7 15.4 53.00 38.86
Tyler Perkins 11 7.3 44.55 39.27
Keith Reade 0 5.0 0.00 0.00
Luke Rumple 0 5.0 0.00 0.00

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 4 0 5
Thu, May 5, 2022 5 0 6
Thu, May 12, 2022 6 258 7
Thu, May 26, 2022 3 0 4
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 6 235 12
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 4 0 5
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 2 0 3
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 6 245 8
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 3 0 4
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 4 0 6
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 3 0 4
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 1 0 2
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 6 250 10
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 1 0 2
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 3 0 4
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 4 0 6
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 1 0 3
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 2 0 3
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 2 0 4