Dwayne It


359
Points
167
Total Participants
8.35
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Nat Barker 7 6.1 43.00 40.43
Dana Boothby 14 2.3 37.21 37.14
Josh Brading 11 3.5 39.55 37.36
Gary Bryant 14 6.9 43.93 37.71
Kevin Firkus 8 8.0 44.88 38.13
Brandon Harrison 18 3.8 38.50 38.56
Darcy Johnson 15 6.1 45.07 39.80
Dwayne Lucas 9 6.9 44.22 38.11
MAtt Semel 14 2.6 40.93 37.86
Pat Snow 9 4.0 40.78 37.78
Ken Soloski 15 4.7 41.33 37.87
Tyson Soloski 14 3.8 40.14 38.29
Lee Sweet 19 9.9 46.89 39.53

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Thu, May 4, 2023 10 226 26
Thu, May 11, 2023 10 225 22
Thu, May 18, 2023 10 224 16
Thu, May 25, 2023 10 215 26
Thu, Jun 1, 2023 8 225 16
Thu, Jun 8, 2023 10 216 24
Thu, Jun 15, 2023 9 230 17
Thu, Jun 29, 2023 9 233 17
Thu, Jul 6, 2023 6 222 12
Thu, Jul 13, 2023 6 231 10
Thu, Jul 20, 2023 8 225 20
Thu, Jul 27, 2023 10 221 20
Thu, Aug 3, 2023 6 209 20
Thu, Aug 10, 2023 9 222 23
Thu, Aug 17, 2023 8 219 22
Thu, Aug 24, 2023 5 0 7
Thu, Aug 31, 2023 6 229 10
Thu, Sep 7, 2023 11 223 19
Thu, Sep 14, 2023 7 229 11
Thu, Sep 21, 2023 9 222 21