Dirty Baker Dozen


323
Points
153
Total Participants
8.50
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Terry Dick 16 1.2 42.19 37.63
Tyler Dick 15 2.2 39.40 37.80
Rick Dziadyk 16 7.0 44.88 39.00
David Hubman 12 12.8 49.17 38.50
John Hunt 3 2.0 38.67 37.67
Vince Kucey 12 6.0 41.25 37.67
Clay Long 14 10.4 47.07 38.00
John Mcnaughton 10 2.8 37.80 37.80
Duane Sobie 16 4.7 42.19 38.31
David Walker 11 7.4 45.64 34.55
John White 14 22.0 57.00 40.14
Jeffrey Wiseman 14 5.7 42.07 38.00

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 8 225 14
Mon, May 2, 2022 9 218 23
Mon, May 9, 2022 7 241 11
Mon, May 16, 2022 11 216 25
Mon, May 30, 2022 11 219 27
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 10 210 26
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 9 231 13
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 6 236 12
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 9 243 11
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 8 221 18
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 6 232 18
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 6 242 10
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 7 228 15
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 10 226 16
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 8 220 22
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 10 224 22
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 8 241 14
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 10 221 26