The Lofts


277
Points
151
Total Participants
8.88
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Donald Blair 9 13.2 50.89 40.00
Cam Boyle 14 11.2 50.64 38.57
Randy Cody 12 5.1 40.42 37.83
Daniel Crowe 11 12.8 48.91 37.00
Aubrey Fishman 11 11.2 48.09 39.55
Sam Guglich 8 8.5 45.25 37.75
Terry Imeson 16 10.2 46.56 36.56
Juan Merino 15 13.9 51.40 38.93
Dave Smale 17 10.9 49.47 37.41
Graham Smale 13 11.2 48.92 37.85
Mike Verrier 13 8.5 46.31 37.46
Wilfred Wynia 12 10.9 47.25 37.92

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 11 224 19
Mon, May 2, 2022 10 237 12
Mon, May 9, 2022 8 241 14
Mon, May 16, 2022 10 239 14
Mon, May 30, 2022 8 236 14
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 10 238 14
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 12 222 24
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 7 233 15
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 10 239 18
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 10 232 12
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 7 246 17
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 9 235 17
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 10 220 26
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 8 228 12
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 10 212 26
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 10 240 16
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 1 0 7