Fairway to Heaven


400
Points
172
Total Participants
8.60
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Brent Buchingham 7 8.7 44.86 40.00
Gordon Buehler 14 6.8 43.21 38.21
Greg Hnatuk 15 7.8 43.80 38.00
Jamie Jaques 3 1.0 37.67 37.67
Tyler Jones 19 3.1 42.84 38.58
Alan Kehoe 14 7.8 45.79 38.93
Mark Kish 20 2.8 38.65 37.35
Henry Montpetit 10 11.6 48.70 39.80
Kent Pickett 10 10.7 47.20 39.20
Removed Player 12 4.5 40.42 37.92
Duane Sobie 17 4.3 39.59 37.53
Spencer Sobie 15 4.5 40.27 39.87
Devon Walliser 16 8.3 45.38 38.63

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 7 239 13
Thu, May 5, 2022 11 227 27
Thu, May 12, 2022 7 239 11
Thu, May 26, 2022 11 220 27
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 9 225 23
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 7 247 9
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 6 245 12
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 7 226 23
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 8 222 18
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 9 220 23
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 7 229 15
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 10 226 26
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 9 223 21
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 10 230 26
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 9 223 25
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 10 220 26
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 9 226 19
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 10 223 24
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 11 232 19
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 5 0 13