Fairway to Heaven


442
Points
204
Total Participants
9.71
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Adam Chernoff 6 3.0 40.17 39.83
Greg Hnatuk 16 7.3 44.81 37.56
Jamie Jaques 14 0.7 38.57 38.00
Tyler Jones 19 6.6 42.53 37.68
Mark Kish 21 2.4 39.52 37.76
Caleb McGuire 13 11.8 47.92 40.77
Ben Mckiernan 11 14.0 50.55 41.36
Henry Montpetit 14 11.1 48.57 38.50
Kent Pickett 16 10.2 46.94 37.75
Lee Remier 18 4.3 40.06 37.17
Duane Sobie 19 5.0 39.58 37.42
Spencer Sobie 17 4.0 41.59 37.76
Devon Walliser 20 8.5 44.55 37.90

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Thu, May 4, 2023 10 245 14
Thu, May 11, 2023 9 231 15
Thu, May 18, 2023 10 217 24
Thu, May 25, 2023 12 216 26
Thu, Jun 1, 2023 9 220 21
Thu, Jun 8, 2023 9 228 15
Thu, Jun 15, 2023 10 219 24
Thu, Jun 29, 2023 10 217 24
Thu, Jul 6, 2023 9 223 13
Thu, Jul 13, 2023 9 215 25
Thu, Jul 20, 2023 10 218 26
Thu, Jul 27, 2023 9 218 21
Thu, Aug 3, 2023 7 216 13
Thu, Aug 10, 2023 9 214 25
Thu, Aug 17, 2023 9 221 19
Thu, Aug 24, 2023 12 219 28
Thu, Aug 31, 2023 10 227 18
Thu, Sep 7, 2023 11 231 15
Thu, Sep 14, 2023 9 221 25
Thu, Sep 21, 2023 10 222 24
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 11 220 27