Mother Hackers


312
Points
170
Total Participants
8.50
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Avg Net Avg
Rick Bergshoeff 14 5.4 41.93 36.79
Dave Christie 11 4.5 41.73 36.91
Dwayne Dronyk 6 9.2 48.00 41.83
Jason Hancock 14 7.3 45.21 37.29
Stephen James 14 6.6 45.86 37.14
Vince Kucey 0 6.1 0.00 0.00
Scott McGregor 16 5.4 42.69 38.94
Jarret Moisan 13 15.9 53.46 40.54
Moe Rabi 3 7.2 43.33 36.33
Efren Ramos 14 5.9 43.21 38.21
Atlee Ronald 14 12.3 50.14 38.57
Jim Scott 17 6.1 45.59 38.00
Darcy Spicer 17 11.6 48.82 39.35
Joe Spivak 17 9.5 48.06 37.65

Team Scores:

Date Participants Points Total Points
Thu, May 4, 2023 9 249 11
Thu, May 11, 2023 9 240 11
Thu, May 18, 2023 11 226 15
Thu, May 25, 2023 7 232 9
Thu, Jun 1, 2023 9 245 11
Thu, Jun 8, 2023 10 221 20
Thu, Jun 15, 2023 11 234 17
Thu, Jun 29, 2023 11 216 27
Thu, Jul 6, 2023 7 218 19
Thu, Jul 13, 2023 10 219 24
Thu, Jul 20, 2023 10 227 18
Thu, Jul 27, 2023 7 226 13
Thu, Aug 3, 2023 8 224 12
Thu, Aug 10, 2023 8 224 20
Thu, Aug 17, 2023 11 221 23
Thu, Aug 24, 2023 9 232 15
Thu, Aug 31, 2023 7 220 17
Thu, Sep 7, 2023 6 253 8
Thu, Sep 21, 2023 8 239 12
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 2 0 10